Gluti Girl’s Get Started Guide

If you just found out you have to live the rest of your life gluten free, you may be wondering how you are going to do this!  I have put together a list of my personal favorite things.  

Favorite Gluten Free Products

Favorite Main stream Products 

How will I eat out?

Easy meals to fix 

Books I recommend


This next guide was something I put together for my son.  He is a 22 year old living on his own and does NOT cook.  He wanted ideas for things he could just heat and eat.  I have listed the ideas according to how much work is involved.  This is a great guide for those of you who don’t cook much at all!  It is also casein free to the best of my knowledge.  

Gluten free, casein free meal ideas



Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

