More lunch at the fair….

The other day I found a baked potato booth. This looked like a fairly safe bet. I still have so much to learn and to ask when buying food out. I ordered the potato with sour cream, brocoli and mushrooms. I asked the lady who owns the booth what they put on the brocoli and mushrooms. She told me just butter. So I ordered it. After I walked away and started eating, I the thought occured to me that to some people any form of a solid that was of a yellow color could be butter. Maybe they used Country Crock or something else. Another lesson learned. Next time ask if it is real butter or a type of margarine. But I didn't get sick so it must have been ok. It was very tastly!

Leave a comment

Filed under Traveling

Leave a Reply

